Reach Premium Audiences across More Branded Networks than any Other Platform

 

Main Form


One Solution, Every Advantage

Contact a Regional Sales Director or fill out the Contact Form to get started!

Brendan Kelly (NY)
917-359-0009
bkelly@tegna.com

Laurie Winters (Chicago)
312-579-7549
lwinters@tegna.com

Sherry Armotrading (Atlanta)
404-873-9140
sarmotrading@tegna.com

Shawn Edwards (LA)
818-438-0044
sedwards@tegna.com

Michelle Myler (San Francisco)
323-648-6733
mmyler@premion.com

Doug Tierney (Boston)
617 548 7473
dtierney@tegna.com

Political: Kate Morley (NY)
703-873-6345
kmorley@tegna.com

Premion simplifies the OTT advertising buying process by eliminating the hassle of working with multiple providers. Through our direct relationships with leading TV networks and media brands, Premion places your ads alongside premium, brand-safe, long-form on-demand and live streaming content – in just one easy transaction.

Find out how Premion can reach your desired audience across more branded networks than any other OTT platform.