Reach Premium Audiences across More Branded Networks than any Other Platform

 

Main Form


One Solution, Every Advantage

Contact a Regional Sales Director or fill out the Contact Form to get started!

Brendan Kelly
Director, National Agencies (NY)
917-359-0009
bkelly@premion.com

Vin Luvera
Regional Sales Manager (NY)
703-873-6335
vluvera@premion.com

Laurie Winters
Director, Regional Sales (CHI)
312-579-7549
lwinters@premion.com

Shawn Edwards
Director, Regional Sales (LA)
818-438-0044
sedwards@premion.com

Michelle Myler
Regional Sales Manager (LA/SF)
323-648-6733
mmyler@premion.com

Sherry Armotrading
Senior Director, Regional Sales (ATL)
404-873-9140
sarmotrading@premion.com

Doug Tierney
Manager, Regional Sales (BOS)
617 548 7473
dtierney@tegna.com

Peter Jones
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
404.375.8027
pjones@premion.com

Justin Gutschmidt
Director, Sales Strategy
216.210.0466
jgutschmidt@premion.com

Peter Ilberg
Data Solutions Sales
703.873.6929
pilberg@premion.com

Keith Norman
Political
703-873-6691
knorman@premion.com

Premion simplifies the OTT advertising buying process by eliminating the hassle of working with multiple providers. Through our direct relationships with leading TV networks and media brands, Premion places your ads alongside premium, brand-safe, long-form on-demand and live streaming content Рin just one easy transaction.

Find out how Premion can reach your desired audience across more branded networks than any other OTT platform.